On signing ones name against the 'Carers' role you lose your identity

Hi Everyone - Newbie here although 8 years into full time caring for my husband how has Young Onset Alzheimer’s Disease. We are both now in our early 60’s - still too young for pensions!

I am interested to know whether anyone else feels the same as me for a presentation I am making at the upcoming Alzheimers’s International conference in April.