New to the forum, struggling caring for mum

Hello All,
I am new to this service, and, left my lovely but stressful full time job to care for mum, 83yrs after she had a bad fall,and, a year of hell/stress at home/financially leading to bad health for myself, having to go on sick at same time, so, left job.
I’ve been caring full time since Jan 2019 and its been head but I’ve done well to her recovery and health, she’s doing great!
I’m not though, she had Mild Vascular Impairment diagnosed after the fall and lots of illness, totally like a baby after leaving 3/months of rehab to come home where I care for her.
I slept there on big chair for 3 weeks before could go home and to and fro.
She has heart condition, diabetes type 2 as well as bad mobility, incontinence amongst other things.
Its getting harder and harder, her behaviour with me, nobody else is hard work, Otherwise I can and have managed well for her.
I’ve recently been re-ubited withy father after 30years, only to be REJECTED me, AGAIN, after a very very emotional beautiful reunion!
I have 4 grown children and 6/grandchildren and were all close, I help look after them on the daily too, which I am happy to do now not in full tile work like have been all my life.
Dont even know what else to say apart from after years of my own depression and alcohol abuse, I’ve been clear over a year for that and came out of depression last year from 30years off it.
Thank you, anyone for your time in advance, just not sure how to go about things now, as I actually DO NOT WANT TO DO THIS ANYMORE.
I’ll be going to clean and shop soon bit will obviously be hanfomg onto to this forum as a lifeline, I am awaiting a carer assessment, but corona has delayed this. :-???

Hi Yasmin

Your Mum also requires a needs assessment with Social Services. n assessment can also be do over the phone and/or Skpe etc. Where does Mum live?