Hi, I'm new to this Chat

I’m from Birmingham and frankly life is just one big ordeal for me at times. I’m just reaching out at the moment in between my daily grind. Some days are tough, some days not so tough. I also have constant worry, which doesn’t help.

Hi Cheryl
This forum is for those who care for loved ones, if you are struggling providing care please call the Carers UK helpline

Carers UK information and support
Our telephone Helpline is available on 0808 808 7777 from Monday to Friday, 9am – 6pm or you can contact us by email (advice@carersuk.org)

If you are not a carer, you might find other organisation such as MIND helpful
https://www.mind.org.uk/donate/?msclkid=7fe615ae9e63146fc39876d1fd546eb3&utm_source=bing&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=Donation%20Appeal%20-%20Branded%20-%20Bing%20-%20Paid&utm_term=mind&utm_content=Branded%20(Phase%205)

Cheryl, welcome to the forum.
If you tell us a bit more about the person you care for, age, disability, what you struggle with most, we may be able to give some ideas.

Welcome aboard, Cheryl!

Hello and welcome Cheryl!

I hope today is going better for you Cheryl.
The support is here for caring issues as is the Carers UK helpline.