Severe Autism + Severe learning and behavior

Hi, all im pretty new to all this ( forums not asd lol ) not sure what i need really… friends, a good vent,a year of sleep? lol My son is 19 and ( as the title says) on the lower end of the spectrum, he has no communication , non verbal, doesn’t understand pecs, double incont and basically needs 1 to 1 support 24/7 , im a single mum and i have 2 other sons 15 and 12 . now that we have transitioned from children services to adult service im not sure which is worse… while in children’s server we had 10 different social workers over 12 years, and so far in adult services im now on his 3rd… you couldn’t make this up , finally got him a day center placement not that there is a huge choice for him, and got 28 days for respite which considering he got 60 days in children’s because of his behavior, 28 days is clearly not enough. So because of recent event where hes been more agitated and he gets physical with me * scratches and pushes * im looking to the future of him moving to a full time resident care , and im honestly exhausted with it all , does the stress ever end! I dont want him in his own house/flat with carers i want him in a housing unit that has other ppl living there to, as he would choose to be away from everyone all the time and its not healthy for him, so a group environment is going to be better as hes more * forced* to at least have more than just his carers with him ( if that makes sense) im not starting this properly till next year as i want to have a good research on things, and questions i need to ask etc so does anyone else have child/adult on the lower end of the spectrum ? or any advice about how to move forward with this future move would be great :slight_smile:… sorry for my ramblings! thanks for reading