I'm a bit lost and new to this

Hi Anyone
I’m a bit new to this online forum and a bit of a dyslexic dinosaur with technology so apologies on grammar or id I’m on a wrong page or something( I’ve had to call grand daughter to fix the spell check its disappeared.
I 've been caring for my 79yr old mum for 5yrs, she’s had various acute and chronic ailments for many years and was on remission from lymphoma 3/4yrs. During chemo I stayed with her constantly then when remission was accomplished i weened her off me living with constantly back to 2/3nights a week, for my sanity and hers. I worked full time then in NHS different hospital from where her treatment was given we had quite a few A&E visits sometimes I had 24hr days in various hospitlas, so I suppose it was a trial run up for what has been happening of late…
The long and the short of this is I burnt out and had to go on sick leave on the 30th June after daughter having and emergency caesarean thank the lord daddy made it 10hrs before delivery on the 15th June and mum got diagnosed with nocturnal apnea and is on nightly ventilator plus her cancer has came back stage 4 in both lungs on the 17th.
I have such anxiety and tired, I am still off work, they are on my back because its long term and they have suggested I take all annual leave then unpaid leave I would like to accommodate them but how do I survive financially I have tried contacting all bodies Citizen Advice ,gov.org, etc its so confusing and its taking ages because of covid
Mum had never got any benefits in her life because of her pension or I. we got a letter the other day that she is able to get attendance allowance. But I’m looking for myself to cover bills house etc has anyone been in my position I had my stage 2 long term sick meeting today and I am worried sick that the next time I talk to them I will have lost my job. so are there any benefits or grant that I could apply for t help in my situation to spend time with mum in her last months or year