I don't really know what to do

Hello!
I’m new here so I’m not sure if I’m posting this in the right bit of the forum but here goes.

I’ve been caring for my younger brother since he turned 18 (6 years ago) he has autism and requires almost constant supervision. Around 4 years ago I started caring for my older brother who had mobility issues due to an accident some years ago and also had mental health issues. Everything was running quite smoothly, I’d work nightshift, nap from 6am to 10am then get up with them and start the daily routine. Then in early August 2018 I was laid off, it’s been incredibly hard to find constant nightshift work, so I had to sign up for Universal credit, as I could only get 1-2 shifts a week via agencies. This is when things started to go downhill. When I was working I’d pay my half of rent, the entire council tax and all energy bills, as I wasn’t able to do this anymore myself and my older brother started splitting every bill right down the middle. It wasn’t ideal but we made it work. Then on March 9th 2019 my older brother suffered a heart attack that was brought on by a blood clot and passed away in hospital.
I am devastated! What the eff do I do now?
I tried getting help from local council and dwp. Dwp say they can’t help until the council change the tenancy agreement, the council took 7 weeks to change it. My “Emergency Credit Card” has and still is taking one hell of a beating. Now we’re hit with bedroom tax, which really annoys me as I’m not permitted to rent out our spare room. Even is I was permitted to rent it out, I’m not sure if I could, all his belongings are still in there…heck his ashes are still in there as I’ve yet to be able afford an memorial plot for him.
Now I’ve been awarded the princely sum of £433 UC per month, rent is £288 of that, £112 for council tax…£33 towards other living expenses. What do I do? :unsure:

In anticipation of a few questions.