Feeling overwhelmed

Hi. Thanks for stopping and reading this. Looking at many of the posts on this site, my circumstances aren’t so bad. But I’m struggling with feeling stuck in circumstances and don’t know how to move forward. Any advice or wisdom would be very gratefully received.
I’m a single parent to two teenage boys on the autism spectrum. My eldest is 17, also has adhd (inattentive), dyslexia, OCD and a chronic sleep disorder. He gets enhanced pip. My other son is 14, also has dyslexia and GAD, and was awarded middle rate care for DLA.
I currently work part time in a school. It used to be full time, then dropped over time as our circumstances changed. Then last year I had to drop down to 16 hours a week as my younger son was struggling with anxiety leading to school refusal and I had to drop him to school and pick him up when other kids weren’t around.
My eldest son looks likely to redo his first year of A levels (school suggested it and I agree) as he has struggled so much this year as his educational support needs have changed/increased as has his anxiety, and of course lockdown didn’t help as he’s unable to work at home.(rigid ASD thinking)
I’m dreading September as I’m always rushing around trying to fit everything in, attend meetings, avert crises, often late to work (which I find very stressful), and I’m aware that my eldest son will need my support even more this year. He sleeps terribly, which means my sleep is impacted every night.