Becoming Human!

Hi to everyone,LOL!
Well if you have time you can read my story ,should put it on Kindle but have to offer it free !
My name is Steve ,I have been a Chef since 16 and worked in many countries as well as the UK ,I,m a Dinosaur of a Chef ,lived the ultimate life but still had massive ups and downs ,even in Paradise ,more so there !
But I bought a house in beautiful Sweden ,that was my future ,then one night got hit by lightning and my computer had a massive arc ,scared the hell out of me yet next day worked but no internet or phone ,after a couple of weeks used myneighbours phone to call my family where I found out thet Mum had a massive stroke ,she had severe Dementia and died the same day in Hospital ! So I returned for the funeral and stayed with my Dad for a while then realized I cold not abandon him ,he was in his Eighties ,so sold my house in Sweden and we lived together ,we did our own things ,Dad when I was young was a good guy and worked hard ,Mum ruled ! So I became the new Mum and we have had great times together ,both independent of each other but always there ,best of mates ,amazing !
Then last year in December things went wrong and it took until June of this year to find out he has terminal bladder cancer though I have looked after him from October last year ,making no money for myself ,luckily he is solvent but I have had to give up my own life for him ,He,s my top mate ,Dad ,best friend…The help and support from the NHS ,Ambulance crews ,Hospital, ,A&E staff ,local Doctors ,Dispensarys,100 % Heroes!
Bureaucrats though ,disgusting ,pathetic !
My Family ,2 Brothers and wifes have given me a lot of aggro ,they are Snobs ,but I have counter measured their critiscim and they now know that I can turn red mist against them !