Am I overreacting here…

I have been caring for my mum for the past four months as she is nearing the end of her life due to metastatic cancer. I have made modifications to my home to have bedroom downstairs, have taken months of work to care for her myself. I have three young children who I’m also caring for (1,3,6) and a partner who works everyday (self employed). My mum requires all personal care, dressings, medications, help with mobility etc and I have been doing this alone.
I have 2 sisters, I’m the middle child. They basically have busy lives, can’t take time off work etc etc. occasionally phone, rarely visit- you guys prob know about this!
My mum is deteriorating quickly now, last week we had an hospital visit because of infection and confusion. I recognised the symptoms, got the right help and got her to hospital. When there the consultant had a very difficult discussion about if carrying out treatment was in her best interests etc. consultant said that I had down a good job looking after her and I guess when they heard that something changed . my sisters who came rushing in screaming and shouting about this. My mum responded to fluids and by morning was alert and aware of where she was. After some treatment- a pd drain to get 9.5 litres out of abdomen that I asked about- we brought her back to mines.
Everything fine for couple of days, I’m still doing mostly everything although my two youngest are in the middle of chickenpox infection and everything seemed fine.