Living with PTSD after caring for my mother

I am new to this forum and I was brought to this Web page because basically…
I love my family and I love my mother. My mother has been chronically ill ever since I can remember, she has fibromyalgia, osteoporosis, amongst other long term health conditions, leaving her needing 24/7 care. On and off. I have been looking after her. From 16 I remember hospital visits and her in and out of surgeries. But when I graduated from university at 21 she asked if I would become a carer for her, and mentioned carers allowance, now at the time it seemed like a sweet deal, I get paid to do what I was already doing. But after 6 years of cooking dinners for my 2 siblings, my dad, making his lunches, ironing shirts, cleaning the house, emotionally supporting her, dressing her etc. I learned how to drive so I could do shopping trips and take her to hospital appointments. By 2020 I was absolutely drained.
During lockdown 2020 I met my first serious now girlfriend. I very quickly realised that I did not have any time for her and I do build what we have, relax, spend time together, have fun. I was constantly being called every morning to make breakfasts, lunch, dinners, chores etc. I was torn between spending time with her and helping my mum (family) as caring for a mother means doing the things a mother would do… which means I was a 21 year old mothering my family. It was too much and I never ever thought this would be my life.